SSA/RMSA Employee Union Haryana

Sarv Shiksha Karamchari Sangh, Haryana is formed in 2008. The aims and objectives of this union is to fight for the rights of the employees working at SSA/RMSA under HSSPP.The Sangh is working hard to protect the rights of all the employees and avail maximum benefits for them from the HSSPP and the state govt. In the same way the sangh needs the valuable services as well as time of all the members to strengthen the association so that the demands made by sangh for the welfare of the members may be achieved at the earliest.

  • Dr. Surjit Singh Malik
    President - Panipat

  • Vinod Sharma
    Sr.Vice.President - Panipat

  • Yogesh Choudhary
    Gen. Secretary - SPD Office

  • Naseeb Singh
    Vice.President - Karnal

  • Bhavpreet Singh
    Vice.President - YamunaNagar

  • Narender Balyan
    Vice.President - Kaithal

  • Tarun Kalia
    Joint Secretary - Ambala

  • Sandeep Kumar
    State Coordinator - YamunaNagar

  • Atul Gupta
    Cashier - Ambala

  • Ankur Dhull
    Vice. President - Kaithal